scouts

Teachers-in-charge

Name Description Email address
Mr Desmond Yap Assistant Group Scout Leader (Year 3 IC) desmond@acsindep.edu.sg
Mr Azmi Azeman Scout Leader (Year 4 IC) azmi@acsindep.edu.sg
Mr Gavin Ang Chi Hong Scout Leader (Year 2 IC) gavinang@acsindep.edu.sg
Mr Ong Wooi Chiang Assistant Scout Leader (Year 1 IC) wcong@acsindep.edu.sg
Ms Siti Raudhah bte Salleh Assistant Scout Leader (Year 1) sitiraudhah@acsindep.edu.sg
Ms Lin Zhangli Assistant Scout Leader (Year 2) linzhangli@acsindep.edu.sg
Ms Sheila Philip Assistant Scout Leader (Year 2) sheilaphilip@acsindep.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Cheung Assistant Scout Leader (Year 3) rachelc@acsindep.edu.sg
Mrs Alice Teoh Assistant Scout Leader (Year 4) aliceteoh@acsindep.edu.sg
Mr James Lim Choy Kee Assistant Scout Leader (Year 4) jameslimck@acsindep.edu.sg
Mr Bill Chia Assistant Venture Scout Leader billchia@acsindep.edu.sg
Ms Mageswari Rajah Assistant Venture Scout Leader mageswarirajah@acsindep.edu.sg